Español | English

Contact & info

Travel documents


Ecuadorean minors

Resident foreigners

Non-resident foreigners

Additional information

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Ecuador offers information of the countries which require Ecuadoreans to have a visa as well as the countries which require visa to enter Ecuador.

You can read the list of countries requiring Ecuadoreans to have a visa. On the other hand, citizens of Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan, Somalia, Senegal, Cuba, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Angola, Cameroon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, India, Iraq, Libya, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Syria, Sri Lanka, Philippines, Iran, Vietnam and Yemen require a visa to enter Ecuador.

The Ministry of Government, via their Immigration Support Services, offers the following services nationwide:

Back to nav